BZC Hosting
livechat
Sales & Support
(+91) 90075 75 755

 

Contact Us

 

E-Mail List :-

 

1. General Purpose : contact@bzc.co.in

2. Administrative : admin@bzc.co.in

3. Sales Contact : sales@bzc.co.in

4. Billing Related : payment@bzc.co.in

5. SUPPORT DESK (General Techniqual : support@bzc.co.in )

i) For Promotional Offers : promotion@bzc.co.in

ii) For Link Exchange or Other Proposal : link@bzc.co.in

iii) For Affiliates Enquairy : affiliates@bzc.co.in

iv) For White Label Solution : resellers@bzc.co.in

v) For Spam Abuse : spam@bzc.co.in